Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. More information

Contacts

From CAF Network

Contact persons and organizations

Country EUPAN Correspondent Mr/Ms Surname Name Organisation email website comment
Austria x x Mr Michael Kallinger Ministry for Culture, Civil Service and Sports michael.kallinger(a)bmkoes.gv.at www.bmkoes.gv.at --
Austria x -- Ms Sandra Kastenmeier Ministry for the Civile Service and Sports sandra.kastenmeier-krula(a)bmkoes.gv.at www.bkmoes.gv.at --
Austria x -- Mr Parzer Philip KDZ-Center of Public Administration Research parzer(a)kdz.or.at -- --
Austria x -- Ms Eva Sejrek-Tunke City of Vienna eva.sejrek-tunke(a)wien.gv.at -- --
Belgium x x Ms Isabelle Verschueren Federal Public Services isabelle.verschueren(a)bosa.fgov.be -- --
Bosnia and Herzigovina Observer in CAF-Correspondents Network x Mr Kenan Avdagic Public Administration Reform Coordinator's Office (PARCO) kenan.avdagic(a)parco.gov.ba -- --
Bosnia and Herzigovina Observer in CAF-Correspondents Network -- Mr Stasa Sihrovski Public Administration Reform Coordinator's Office (PARCO) stasa.sihrovski(a)parco.gov.ba -- --
Bosnia and Herzigovina Observer in CAF-Correspondents Network -- Ms Mubera Begic Public Administration Reform Coordinator's Office (PARCO) mubera.begic(a)parco.gov.ba -- --
Bulgaria x -- Ms Emiliya Alexandrova Bulgarian Consul of Ministers E.Alexandrova(a)government.bg -- --
Bulgaria x x Ms Mimi Yotova Institute of Public Administration mimi.yotova(a)ipa.government.bg www.ipa.government.bg/bg/za-centra --
Croatia x x Mr Tomislav Mičetić Ministry for Public Administration tmicetic(a)uprava.hr www.uprave.ht --
Cyprus x x Ms Lenia Orphanidou Ministry of Finance lorphanidou(a)papd.mof.gov.cy www.mof.gov.cy/mof/papd/papd.nsf --
Cyprus x -- Ms Panayiota Krokou Ministry of Finance pkrokou(a)papd.mof.gv.cy -- --
Czech Republic x -- Ms Lenka svejdarova Ministry of the Interior of the Czech Republic lenka(a)svejdarova@mvcr.cz -- --
EU -- -- Mr Thomas Prorok KDZ-Centre for Public Administration Research, CAF-Centre prorok(a)kdz.or.at

Linkedin
Twitter
Facebook

www.caf-network.eu ww.caf-centre.eu --
EIPA x -- Mr Fabrizio Rossi European Institute of Public Administration (EIPA) f.rossi(a)eipa.eu, caf(a)eipa.eu www.eipa.eu/caf --
Estonia x -- Ms Nõu Nele Estonian Ministry of Finance nele.nou(a)fin.ee www.rahandusministeerium.ee currently on leave
Estonia x x Mr Rando Härginen Estonian Ministry of Finance Rando.Harginen(a)fin.ee www.rahandusministeerium.ee --
European Commission x -- Ms Cristina Morariu European Commission, DG HR - E4 MO 34- 04/088, Inter-Service Policy Co-ordinator Cristina.MORARIU(a)ec.europa.eu -- --
European Commission x x Ms Sabina Schlee European Commission, DG Human Resources and Security HR.E.4 – Agencies, European Schools & International Affairs sabina.schlee(a)ec.europa.eu -- --
European Commission x x Mr Salvador Bertomeu-Hernandez European Commission Salvador.BERTOMEU-HERNANDEZ(a)ec.europa.eu -- --
Finland x x Mr Timo Kuntsi Haus timo.kuntsi(a)haus.fi http://www.statetreasury.fi/ --
Finland x -- Ms Jaana Ilomäki City of hyvinkää jaana.m.ilomaki(a)hyvinkaa.fi -- --
Germany x x Ms Silvia Soremba KGS - Kommunale Gemeinschaftsstelle Silvia.Soremba(a)kgst.de -- --
Germany x -- Ms Kerstin Milluks Bundesministerium für Inneres Kerstin.Milluks(a)bmi.bund.de -- --
Greece x x Mr Ioannis Dimitriou MINISTRY OF INTERIOR, Directorate for Strategic Planning and Innovation, Department of Quality and Standards i.dimitriou(a)ydmed.gov.gr -- --
Greece x x Mrs Alexandra Papageorgiou National Organisation for Health Care Services Provision, Strategic Planning Division, Quality Assurance Section alpapageor(a)eopyy.gov.gr -- --
Hungary x -- Ms Julianna Kisné Mátrai Prime Minister’s Office julianna.matrai.kisne(a)me.gov.hu https://caf.kim.gov.hu/dc_caf.dll/#PAGE --
Hungary x x Mr Dávid Kojsza Prime Minister’s Office david.kojsza(a)me.gov.hu -- --
Italy x x Ms Sabina Belotti Department for Public Administration s.bellotti(a)funzionepubblica.it, caf1@formez.it www.funzionepubblica.gov.it/ --
Italy x -- Ms Claudia Migliore -- cmigliore(a)formez.it -- --
Italy x -- Ms Italo Benedini -- italo.benedini(a)gmail.com -- --
Lithuania x x Ms Aušra Galvėnienė Ministry of the Interior of the Republic of Lithuania Šventaragio g. 2, LT-01510 Vilnius, Lithuania ausra.galveniene(a)vrm.lt -- --
Luxembourg x x Ms Nadine Hoffmann Ministère de la Fonction Publique et de la Réforme Administrative nadine.hoffmann(a)mfp.etat.lu www.fonction-publique.public.lu --
Luxembourg x -- Mr Josee Kappweiler Ministère de la Fonction Publique et de la Réforme Administrative josee.kappweiler(a)mfp.etat.lu www.fonction-publique.public.lu --
Malta x x Mr Joseph Bugeja Office of the Prime Minister joseph.j.bugeja(a)gov.mt www.cafmalta.gov.mt --
Montenegro Observer in EUPAN x Ms Marija Hajdukovic Ministry of Public Administration marija.hajdukovic(a)mju.gov.me -- --
North-Macedonia Observer in EUPAN x Ms Amina Shkrijelj Ministry of Information Society and Administration (MISA) amina.shkrijelj(a)mioa.gov.mk -- --
Poland x x Ms Katarzyna Dudzik Chancellery of the Prime Minister katarzyna.dudzik(a)kprm.gov.pl www.dsc.kprm.gov.pl --
Portugal x x Ms Cristina Evaristo Ministry of Finance cristina.evaristo(a)dgaep.gov.pt www.caf.dgaep.gov.pt --
ReSPA Observer in CAF-Correspondents Network -- Mr Olivera Damjanovic Regional School of Public Administration o.damjanovic(a)respaweb.eu www.respa.eu --
ReSPA Observer in CAF-Correspondents Network -- Mr Slaven Bukarica Regional School of Public Administration s.bukarica(a)respaweb.eu -- --
Romania x x Ms Valentina Vasilica-Rusen Ministry of Development and Public Administration (MDPA) valentina.rusen(a)mdrap.ro www.mdrap.ro --
Serbia Observer in EUPAN x Ms Ljiljana Uzelac Ministry of Public Administration and Local Self Government ljiljana.uzelac(a)mduls.gov.rs www.mduls.gov.rs --
Slovakia x x Ms Gréta Hrehová Slovak Office of Standards, Metrology and Testing greta.hrehova(a)normoff.gov.sk kvalita(a)normoff.gov.sk www.unms.sk --
Slovenia x x Ms Loredana Leon Ministry of Public Administration Loredana.Leon(a)gov.si http://www.mju.gov.si --
Spain x x Ms Begoña Lázaro Álvarez Ministry for Finances and Public Administration begona.lazaro(a)aeval.es www.aeval.es --
Spain x -- Mr Joaquin Ruiz Ministry for Finances and Public Administration joaquin.ruiz(a)aeval.es www.aeval.es --
Spain x -- Mr Javier Barace Ministry for Finances and Public Administration javier.barace(a)correo.gob.es www.aeval.es --
Switzerland Observer in EUPAN x Mr Rick Trap Ministry for Finances and Public Administration rick.trap(a)bfs.admin.ch www.bfs.admin.ch --
Ukraine Observer in CAF-Correspondents Network x Ms Yuliia Yerchenko Center for Adaptation of the Civil Service to the Standards of the European Union yuliia.yerchenko(a)center.gov.ua -- --
Russia -- -- Mr Dmitry Maslov The Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration (RANEPA) maslow(a)bk.ru https://www.ranepa.ru --